Guidance: Roll out of lateral flow tests to local authorities

Posted on:

Published 13 November 2020
Last updated 17 November 2020 +show all updates

  1. Added the following local authorities to the list: Barnsley, Cheshire East, Cheshire West, Croydon, Derbyshire, Ealing, Havering, Hounslow, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Medway, Northamptonshire, Rotherham, Sheffield and Thurrock.

  2. First published.

Source link