Guidance: Providers of day 2 and day 8 coronavirus testing for international arrivals

Posted on:

20/30 Labs, partnered with Nonacus Nationwide (England) 2and8@2030lab.com +44 (0)1604 660 811 198.00 3SIX Health Limited, partnered with Nonacus Nationwide (England) day2and8@3sixhealth.co.uk +44(0)2922 360 184 190.00 4 Medical Testing, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@4medicaltesting.co.uk +44 (0)161 989 5333 210.00 Abicare Health (RivaHealth), partnered with AlphaBioLabs Nationwide (England) results@abicarehealth.co.uk +44 (0) 161 518 2999 198.00 AccendoLAB Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@accendolab.co.uk +44 (0)330 133 3612 240.00 Aesthetika Clinic, partnered with Nationwide Pathology East Midlands, Yorkshire and The Humber info@aesthetika.co.uk +44 (0)1909 56 3000 250.00 Agilis Health, partnered with 20/30 Labs Nationwide (England) help@agilishealth.co.uk +44 (0)1592 269 570 354.00 AlphaBioLabs, Partnered with Oncologica and Nonacus Nationwide (England) covid@alphabiolabs.com +44 (0)1925 255 450 198.00 Anglia DNA Services Nationwide (England) ttp@angliadna.co.uk +44(0)1603 367 010 169.00 Avante Health Ltd, partnered with Oncologica and 20/30 Labs Nationwide (England) support@avantehealth.co.uk +44 (0)333 006 9610 210.00 Better2Know, partnered with Nationwide Pathology Nationwide (England) info@better2know.com +44 (0)20 7099 0955 209.00 BioGrad Diagnostic Laboratories Ltd Nationwide (England) clinical@biograd.co.uk +44 (0)151 482 9695 198.00 Biogroup Laboratory Ltd Greater London, South East traveltestpackage@biogroup-laboratory.co.uk +44 (0)20 4542 7774 190.00 Blindspot Global, partnered with AlphaBioLabs Nationwide (England) bookings@blindspotglobal.com +44 (0)333 242 0580 198.00 Blood and Medical Services Limited (t/a VIVO), partnered with Nationwide Pathology Nationwide (England), Northern Ireland pcrtest@vivoteam.co.uk +44 (0) 333 305 8486 199.00 Chronomics, partnered with Oncologica and Nonacus Nationwide (England) support@chronomics.com +44 (0)20 8146 0960 210.00 Church Pharmacy, partnered with Nonacus Greater London, North West, South East church.pharmacy2@nhs.net +44 (0)7570 535 345 240.00 Circular1 Health Ltd Nationwide (England) customerservice@circular1.com +44 (0)800 799 9751 198.00 CityDoc Medical Limited, Partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England), Greater London support@citydoc.org.uk +44 (0)20 3794 6697 210.00 Coker Chest Clinic, partnered with North London Laboratory Greater London info@chestclinic.co.uk +44 (0)7922 053 817 395.00 Collinson, partnered with AlphaBioLabs, Circular 1 Health, Ignomix and Oncologica Nationwide (England) consumerhelp@collinsongroup.com +44 (0)1444 444 140 198.00 Concepto Clinic in partnership with Oncologica Nationwide support@conceptoclinic.co.uk +44(0)20 3371 8814 268.00 Confirm Testing, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@confirmtesting.com +44 (0)20 3870 3623


















  1. We don’t have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.











Ministerial Departmental News


















Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you’ve found it useful by using one of the tools below:


















Source link