Guidance: Child death overview panels: contacts

Posted on:

  • Updated contact details for: Plymouth, Devon, Cornwall, Isles of Scilly & Torbay, Gloucestershire, Doncaster, Nottinghamshire. Camden replaced with North Central London which now covers Camden.

  • Updated contacts for Sunderland, South Tyneside and Gateshead; Coventry, Warwickshire and Solihull; Somerset; Surrey; and Calderdale.

  • Updated contacts for City and Hackney, Luton, Bedford Borough and Central Bedfordshire. Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kensington & Chelsea and Westminster have joined together to become one North West London contact.

  • Updated contacts for Lincolnshire, Suffolk, Gloucestershire, West Sussex, East Sussex, Brighton and Hove, and Surrey. Nottingham and Nottinghamshire have been combined into one administration point.

  • The following contacts have been updated: Wakefield, Kingston upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames, Rochdale, City of London & Hackney, and Worcester.

  • The following contacts have been updated: Bracknell Forest, Reading, Slough, West Berkshire, Windsor & Maidenhead, Wokingham, Derby and Derbyshire.

  • The email address for Essex, Southend and Thurrock has been corrected to

  • The following contacts have been updated: North Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton, East Sussex, West Sussex, Kirklees, Essex, Southend and Thurrock.

  • The following contacts have been updated: Brighton and Hove, and East and West Sussex; Bexley, Lewisham and Greenwich; Essex, Southend and Thurrock.

  • The contacts for Bath and North East Somerset, Bristol City, Bromley, Gateshead, North Somerset, South Gloucestershire, South Tyneside, Sunderland, Swindon and Wiltshire have been updated.

  • The contacts for Barnet, Birmingham, Haringey, Milton Keynes and Surrey have been updated. There is a new entry for the Black Country, which replaces Dudley, Sandwell, Walsall and Wolverhampton.

  • The contacts for Camden, Croydon, Haringey, Nottinghamshire and Southwark have been updated. Also added an email address to request changes to list of contacts.

  • The contacts for Calderdale, Lincolnshire, Redcar and Sutton have been updated.

  • Updated contacts for Barnsley, Bexley, Brent, Ealing, Greenwich, Harrow, Hertfordshire, Kent, Kingston upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark and Warwickshire.

  • Updated contacts for Camden, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin, Southwark, Lambeth and Southampton.

  • Updated contacts for Sutton, Dudley, Blackpool, Blackburn, Darwen, Lancashire, Bexley and Tower Hamlets.

  • Updated contact details for Bedford Borough, Central Bedfordshire, Bournemouth and Poole, Bury, Calderdale, Coventry, Dorset, Gateshead, Luto

  • Source link