Detailed guide: Providers of day 2 and day 8 coronavirus testing for international arrivals

Posted on:

001 Doctor UK, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) tests@001doctor.uk +44 (0)208 087 2469 170.00 AlphaBiolabs, Partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) covid@alphabiolabs.com +44 (0) 0333 600 1300 198.00 Avante Health Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) support@avantehealth.co.uk +44 (0)333 006 9610 210.00 Better2Know, partnered with Nationwide Pathology Nationwide (England) info@better2know.com +44 (0)20 7099 0955 199.00 Biogroup Laboratory Ltd Greater London, South East traveltestpackage@biogroup-laboratory.co.uk +44 (0)20 4542 7774 175.00 Collinson, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) Greater London, North West, South East, East Midlands consumerhelp@collinsongroup.com +44 (0)1444 444 140 198.00 Concepto Clinic in partnership with Oncologica Nationwide support@conceptoclinic.co.uk =44( 0)20 3371 8814 268.00 Confirm Testing, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@confirmtesting.com +44 (0)203 870 3623 199.00 Coronafocus by Oncologica UK Ltd Nationwide (England) test@covidprotected.co.uk +44 (0)1223 869 447 190.00 Covid Home Test, partnered with Oncologica Greater London contact@covidhometest.co +44 (0)20 3319 6469 399.00 Covid Smart Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Greater London, North West, South West, Yorkshire and the Humber hello@covidsmart.co.uk +44 (0)800 7022 145 210.00 CTM, administering NHS Test and Trace tests Nationwide (England) north.hotels@travelctm.com +44 (0)1274 726 424 210.00 DNA Workplace Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) travel@dnaworkplace.com +44 (0)20 3943 5777 190.00 Doctor Driver Assessment Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) bookings@doctordriverassessment.com +44 (0)800 001 6784 220.00 Doctors Clinic Group, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@londondoctorsclinic.co.uk +44 (0)20 3993 4657 229.00 Dr Mo Private Clinic Norwich, partnered with Oncologica South East hello@drmoprivateclinic.co.uk +44 (0) 7749723669 378.00 Expert Medicals, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) mail@expert-medicals.co.uk +44 (0)1274 397 650 190.00 Heathrow Medical Services LLP, partner with Oncologica South East covidtests@heathrowmedical.com +44 (0) 208 528 2633 175.00 Harley Street Nurses Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) test@harleystreetnurses.com +44 (0)2076375511 210.00 Latus Health, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) covidtesting@latushealth.co.uk +44 (0) 844 351 0378 175.00 Live Covid Testing, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@livecovidtesting.co.uk +44 (0)7874 074 688 190.00 London Medical Concierge, partnered with Oncologica Greater London experts@londonmedicalconcierge.com



















  1. We don’t have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.











Ministerial Departmental News


















Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you’ve found it useful by using one of the tools below:


















Source link