Detailed guide: Providers of day 2 and day 8 coronavirus testing for international arrivals

Posted on:

AccendoLAB Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@accendolab.co.uk +44 (0) 330 133 3612 240.00 Avante Health Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) support@avantehealth.co.uk +44 (0)333 006 9610 210.00 Biogroup Laboratory Ltd Greater London, South East contact@biogroup-laboratory.co.uk +44 (0)20 4542 7774 175.00 Collinson, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) Greater London, North West, South East, East Midlands consumerhelp@collinsongroup.com +44 (0)1444 444 140 198.00 Confirm Testing, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@confirmtesting.com +44 (0)203 870 3623 199.00 Coronafocus by Oncologica UK Ltd Nationwide (England) test@covidprotected.co.uk +44 (0)1223 869 447 190.00 Covid Home Test, partnered with Oncologica Greater London contact@covidhometest.co +44 (0)20 3319 6469 399.00 Covid Smart Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Greater London, North West, South West, Yorkshire and the Humber hello@covidsmart.co.uk +44 (0)800 7022 145 210.00 CTM, administering NHS Test and Trace tests Nationwide (England) north.hotels@travelctm.com +44 (0)1274 726 424 210.00 DNA Workplace Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) travel@dnaworkplace.com +44 (0)20 3943 5777 190.00 Doctor Driver Assessment Ltd, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) bookings@doctordriverassessment.com +44 (0)800 001 6784 220.00 Doctors Clinic Group, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) info@londondoctorsclinic.co.uk +44 (0)20 3993 4657 229.00 Expert Medicals, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) mail@expert-medicals.co.uk +44 (0)1274 397 650 190.00 London Medical Concierge, partnered with Oncologica Greater London experts@londonmedicalconcierge.com +44 (0)20 7305 5590 399.00 Mayfield Clinic, partnered with Oncologica Greater London, South East info@mayfieldclinic.co.uk +44 (0)1865 423 425 249.00 Medwyn Occupational Health, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) covid19@medwynoh.co.uk +44 (0)1306 873 942 205.00 Midland Health, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) hello@midlandhealth.co.uk +44 (0)333 772 1999 210.00 Nationwide Pathology Limited, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) covid@nationwidepathology.co.uk +44 (0)1858 571322 175.00 OscarTech UK, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) testing@oscartech-uk.com +44 (0)20 3633 8413 190.00 Qured, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) support@qured.com +44 (0)20 3966 6924 210.00 Racoo Screening Ltd, partnered with Oncologica South West info@racoo.co.uk +44 (0)1793 677 480 295.00 Rapid Health Test, partnered with Oncologica Nationwide (England) contact@rapidhealthtest.com +44 (0)1872 229 740 249.00 Remidi Health, partnered with Oncologica South East, South West support@remedihealth.co +44 (0)1962 396 69


















  1. We don’t have any comments for this article yet. Why not join in and start a discussion.











Ministerial Departmental News


















Share This

Enjoyed this? Why not share it with others if you’ve found it useful by using one of the tools below:


















Source link